Connect with us

FULL ALBUM: Dablixx Oshaa – Tony Montana (Mp3/ZIP Download) – Delaniblog



FULL ALBUM: Dablixx Oshaa – Tony Montana (Mp3/ZIP Download) - Delaniblog

Download New Album; Dablixx Oshaa – Tony Montana (Mp3/ZIP File)

Talented street rap act, Dablixx Oshaa comes through with a brand new project for his fans, titled “Tony Montana“.

The 12-track project is a no-feature album and a must have. Download below in Mp3 or ZIP format.

Dablixx Osha Tony Montana TRACKLIST

1. Dablixx Oshaa – Tony Montana || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Dablixx Oshaa – Money On My Mind || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Dablixx Oshaa – Skeleton In My Cupboard || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dablixx Oshaa – Unforgettable || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Dablixx Oshaa – Life Of Baller || DOWNLOAD MP3

MUST READ:  Music: Gr8kid – Intro (Davido’s Cover) - Delaniblog

6. Dablixx Oshaa – They Ain’t Know Nothing About Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Dablixx Oshaa – Been Down || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Dablixx Oshaa – Street || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Dablixx Oshaa – Watch Your Back || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Dablixx Oshaa – Slide On Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Dablixx Oshaa – Slow Whine || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Dablixx Oshaa – Love Me Now || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Dablixx Oshaa – Tony Montana (ZIP File)

Am a Internet marketer, seo auditor, freelancer, and Blogger. He makes money from online businesses, web designing and lots more. And he teaches about online business for the benefit of others.  BUY ME A DRINK

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *