Tekno – Old Romance Album

Tekno - Dana

Obtain Tekno – ZIP File of Outdated Romance Album and MP3 Audio

Nigerian singer and songwriter and Common Music Group act, Techno lastly launched his long-awaited debut album, ‘Outdated Romance’, a 14-track work.

The album has been in growth for nearly 4 years and, lastly, the pinnacle of Cartel Music provides it to followers.

The album options singles already heard as ‘Take pleasure in’ and ‘Designer’ among the many new tracks. Obtain the total Tekno Outdated Romance album in ZIP or MP3 format beneath;

Monitor checklist from “Outdated Romance” album;

  1. Sku Sku
  2. Abdomen
  3. Uptown Woman
  4. Catalia
  5. Addict
  6. Designer
  7. Household issues
  8. In love
  9. Neighbor
  10. Armageddon
  11. Dana
  12. Take pleasure in
  13. Ugly Parade
  14. Errors
MUST READ:  Fireboy DML - Peru

Tekno – Outdated Romance Album ZIP File

Article Categories:
Album And Ep

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *