DOWNLOAD ALBUM: “Shall We Begin” By Laycon

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "Shall We Begin" By Laycon

 Nigerian singer, rapper and Fierce Nation Leisure act, Laycon has lastly dropped his much-anticipated debut album titled, “Shall We Start”.

In his phrases, he captioned:

At the moment marks the start of a brand new journey. My album! That is completely yours… made by me & just a few of my pals simply to your listening pleasure. I had a lot enjoyable creating it, and I pray listening to it provides you as a lot pleasure and satisfaction as I skilled when making it. So thanks to your endurance, for trusting the method, for sticking with me and for holding my palms by way of this journey. From my group and I, we are saying;

MUST READ:  Scoob! (2020) 480p/720p Download| Delaniblog

The album, “Shall We Start” is a 12 tracks challenge which options the next artists; Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and others.

Furthermore, the manufacturing credit score for the album, ‘Shall We Start‘ goes to DJ klem, Dwillsharmony, Quebeats, Finito, Telz, Tytanium, Terri, Jaysynthsbeatz, Semzibeatz & Main bangz.

Written: Apr 29, 2021

1. …And so She Spoke…|| DOWNLOAD

2. God Physique|| DOWNLOAD

3. Verified ft Mayorkun || DOWNLOAD

4. All Over Me || DOWNLOAD

5. Wagwan || DOWNLOAD

6. Kele ft Joeboy || DOWNLOAD

7. Jeje ft Terri || DOWNLOAD

8. Bam Bam || DOWNLOAD

9. Need You Again ft Teni || DOWNLOAD

MUST READ:  Music: 9jaweed Ft T Scope x Don Geecy x Tee Smart x Highbreezy -Cypher Vol. 1 - Delaniblog

10. Fall For Me ft. YKB || DOWNLOAD

11. My Lane || DOWNLOAD

12. And So They Spoke || DOWNLOAD

 DOWNLOAD Shall We Start Album ZIP [43.65 MB]

Article Tags:
Article Categories:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *