Olamide releases UY Scuti tracklist, see featured artists



Olamide – UY Shields

Head of the YBNL nation and Empire musical act, Olamid Adedeji aka Badoo lastly revealed the tracklist of their upcoming album, UY Scuti.

earlier this 12 months Olamide revealed that he’ll launch a brand new album titled ‘UY Scuti‘, a couple of months after he launched benefit from the second.

Days later, Olamide launched Stone which is off the album that will likely be launched on June 18th. The rapper has already launched the whole tracklist.

The album comprises 11 tracks, with a pal, phyno the one notable act. The opposite acts introduced are jaywillz (which was on Olamide’s 999 EP), Favourite and laydoe. Fave was featured twice.

MUST READ:  Lil Frosh - Oshaa

See the tracklist beneath;

  1. I would like velocity
  2. Jailer feat. jaywillz
  3. Stone
  4. Julie xchng
  5. Rouh Up feat. laydoe
  6. Need feat. Favourite
  7. Pon Pon feat. Favourite
  8. Cup of tea
  9. Anyone feat. phyno
  10. Much more
  11. Little

Olamide posted a screenshot of the tracklist on Instagram and revealed that he wanted to share it so as to not proceed recording. See the publish;

Album track list Olamide UY Scuti

Album monitor checklist Olamide UY Scuti

Take a look at extra particulars about UY Scuti ON HERE.

Article Categories:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *